Urban Wanderer

by Gabriela Lubaba

 

So last week my buddy Darma hit me up and ask if I want to help him make a behind the scene video for his fashion styling photo shoot. Of course I had to say yes. Darma is a fashion Stylist undergraduate at the Academy of Art University, majoring in Fashion Merchandising. He told me that he’s going to submit this video to be played at the Graduation Fashion show at the Palace of Fine Art, San Francisco. I’m super psyched for this.

So for this shoot, I got the chance to work with a professional model from City Model Agency, Thomas Shepherd and a lovely fashion photographer Jen McGowan. We went around small alleys in Chinatown and go up and down the steep hill of San Francisco. It was a lot of fun. So there’s the video I put together. Enjoy!

xoxo,

Gaby.

